OOAL 240

=========
Hey, you’re like family! So, here’s tonight’s show eagerly waiting you on the player here:

=========
OR if you need more intimate time with the show, download it by right-clicking here:

OOAL 240 FULL SHOW

========

ARTIST/SONG:

The Bird And The Bee (Hall & Oates)/I Can’t Go For That
Radiohead/I Might Be Wrong (Live)
Radiohead/Planet Telex
Peach Kings/Do For Me
Jonathan L feat. Go Satta/(Don’t Be Afraid) MOVE
Yellow Ostrich/Don’t Be Afraid
Sharon Van Etten/Afraid Of Nothing
Weezer/(If You’re Wondering If I Want You To) I Want You To
Unloved/When A Woman Is Around
………
** LOCAL ANESTHETIC **
Fire Chief Charlie/Let’s Be Happy
……….
Pete Yorn/Summer Was A Day
Sia/Bird Set Free
Sarah Mclachlan/Blackbird
Sunflower Bean/Easier Said
The Lumineers/Ophelia
R.E.M./Man On The Moon (feat. Eddie Vedder) {Live}
Ray LaMontagne/Part Two – In My Own Way
My Morning Jacket/In It’s Infancy (The Waterfall)
Brave Baby/Find You Out
Night Idea/Silver Understanding
……….
** BEARD OF THE DAY **
Foxing/Night Channels
……….
David Bowie/Lazarus
Cave Singers/That’s Why
Damien Jurado/Horizons
War On Drugs/Suffering
Darryl Hall & John Oates/You Make My Dreams Come True

