OOAL 235
==========
Tonight’s Valentine’s-Themed show beats for you on the player here:


==========
OR maybe you’re more the jealous type & want the show for yourself? Download it by right-clicking here:

OOAL 235 FULL SHOW
==========

ARTIST/SONG:

Jack White (U2)/Love Is Blindness
The Turtles/Happy Together
Radiohead/All I Need
Sharon Van Etten/Your Love Is Killing Me
The Lumineers/Ophelia
Pete Yorn/Lost Weekend
The Cure/Friday I’m In Love
PJ Harvey/The Wheel
Elvis Costello & The Attractions/I Want You
The Beatles/I Want You (She’s So Heavy)
U2/All I Want Is You
………
** BEARD OF THE DAY **
Matthew Mayfield/Mess Of A Man
………
Ray LaMontagne/Hey No Pressure
Morten Schantz/Love Is Blindness
Band Of Horses/The Funeral (Live)
………
** LOCAL ANESTHETIC **
Bird Dog/The Ocean & The Sea
………
Fleet Foxes/Grown Ocean
Beth Orton/I Wish I Never Saw The Sunlight
Sam Beam & Jesca Hoop/Every Songbird Says
Iron & Wine/Lovesong of the Buzzard
Duran Duran/Hungry Like The Wolf
El Vy/Need A Friend
Miya Folick/I Got Drunk
Devotcha/How It Ends (Live with the Colorado Symphony)
Thao & The Get Down Stay Down/Nobody Dies
David Bowie/Valentine’s Day

