OOAL 214

=========

It’s my birthday & I’ll play what I want to….take a bite out of tonight’s show here:

=========

OR take the show as a gift to yourself! Download it now by right-clicking here:

OOAL 214 FULL SHOW

=========

ARTIST/SONG:

M. Ward (David Bowie)/Let’s Dance
G Love & Special Sauce/Muse (feat. Citizen Cope)
KaiL Baxley/Chasing James Dean
Watkins Family Hour/She Thinks I Still Care
Jose’ Gonzalez/Stories We Build, Stories We Tell
Bee & Flower/Hollow Weight
Midlake/This Weight
City & Colour/Weightless
Coals/Weightless
Daniel Rossen/Saint Nothing
Everest/Raking Me Over The Coals
……..
** BEARD OF DAY **
Lowland Hum/Pocket Knife
………
Great Lake Swimmers/The Knife
Radiohead/The Trickster
Storm Circus/I Sell My Soul
George Harrison/Be Here Now
Ray LaMontagne/Be Here Now (Live)
Everest/Let Go
Ball Park Music/It’s Nice To Be Alive
Band Of Horses/The Funeral (Acoustic Live)
Eels/Let’s Ruin Julie’s Birthday
Waterdeep/Happy
Led Zeppelin/The Rain Song (Live)
My Morning Jacket/Believe (Nobody Knows)
………
** LOCAL ANESTHETIC **
MADUS/All The Way
………
PT Walkley/Leeches
Microwave/but not often,
Prince/I Would Die 4 U

