OOAL 2014

=========
Tonight’s show kindly parks itself on the player right here:


==========
Maybe you’re more of a road tripper & you want to take it with you, right click here to download the show:

OOAL 204 FULL SHOW
==========

ARTIST/SONG:

Jesse Ruben/If I Only Had A Heart
Sharon Van Etten/I Don’t Want To Let You Down
Fiona Apple/Oh Well
Lisa Hannigan/Pistachio
Damien Rice/Trusty & True
Fleet Foxes/Bedouin Dress
Courtney Barnett/Depreston
The Apache Relay/Ruby
Band of Horses/Marry Song (Live)
………
** LOCAL ANESTHETIC **
Holly Miranda/Mark My Words
………
I Hate You Just Kidding/My Hands/My Fate
Father John Misty/Well, You Can Do It Without Me
Diego Davidenko/Elliott
Iron & Wine/Carousel
Elbow/Fly Boy Blue/Lunette
George Harrison/Let It Down (2001 Remaster)
Freedy Johnston/Western Sky
My Morning Jacket/Believe (Nobody Knows)
Alt-J/Taro
Alt/Handmade
………
** BEARD OF THE DAY **
Moose Blood/Gum
……….
James Bay /Let It Go
Neil Young/You & Me
Phish/Fuego
Orenda Fink/Mighty Mist
Surfer Blood/I’m Not Ready
The Sundays/Here’s Where The Story Ends

