love painting pix OOAL 183

==========
Like any great love, tonight’s love-themed show waits for you, lovingly, on the player here:

==========

OR maybe you need a little private time with tonight’s show? Download it by right clicking here:

OOAL 183 FULL SHOW

=========

ARTIST/SONG:

The Wallflowers (Van Morrison)/Into The Mystic
Ben Bridwell (George Harrison)/Your Love Is Forever
Band of Horses/No One’s Gonna Love You
Jack White/Love Interruption
Gregory Page/Love Made Me Drunk
The Jimi Hendrix Experience/May This Be Love
PJ Harvey/To Bring You My Love
Daughter/Love
Bon Iver/Skinny Love
Waxahatchee/I Think I Love You
Chet Baker/I Fall In Love Too Easily
George Harrison/I Dig Love (2001 Remaster)
Deftones (Sade)/No Ordinary Love
Tweedy/Slow Love
Ray LaMontagne & The Pariah Dogs/This Love Is Over
David Gray/This Year’s Love
Air/Playground Love
The Bees/I Really Need Love
U2 (Lou Reed)/Satellite Of Love
Yim Yames (George Harrison)/Love You To
The Cure/Love Cats
Avalanche City/Love Love Love
The J. Geils Band/Love Stinks
Sharon Van Etten/Your Love is Killing Me
Bon Iver (Bonnie Raitt)/I Can’t Make You Love Me/Nick of Time
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers/A Woman In Love (It’s Not Me)
Prince/I Wanna Be Your LoveR
Van Morrison/Crazy Love (Remastered)

