OOAL 169

=========
Tonight’s show falls right onto the player here:

=========

OR you can download the show here, which is about as fun as jumping into a pile of leaves:

OOAL 169 FULL SHOW

=========

ARTIST/SONG:

Julie Mintz (John Fogerty)/Lodi
Primus/Oompa Veruca
Hozier/Someone New
Band of Horses/I Go To The Barn Because I Like
The Decemberists/Make You Better
Interpol/No I In Threesome
Interpol/Ancient Ways
Frazey Ford/September Fields
PJ Harvey/Horses In My Dream
Margot & The Nuclear So And So’s/Prozac Rock
………
*LOCAL ANESTHETIC*
Gary Calamar/She’s So Mid-Century
……….
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers/Got My Mind Made Up (Original Version)
Courtney Barnett/Scotty Says
Tweedy/World Away
Dan Mangan & Blacksmith/Vessel
Damien Rice/My Favourite Faded Fantasy
The Apache Relay/The Forest For The Trees
Jen Wood/Fell In Love
……..
*BEARD OF THE DAY*
Andy McKee /Drifting
……….
Rival Tides/Maybe
White Lies/Holy Ghost
Ryan Adams/Am I Safe
The Fixx/Stand Or Fall
Fleet Foxes/Someone You’d Admire
John Smith/Lungs
Angus & Julia Stone/Please You
Prince/THIS COULD BE US
Amanda Palmer & The Grand Theft Orchestra/The Killing Type
Blake Mills/Gold Coast Sinkin’
AC/DC/What You Do For Money Honey

