OOAL 165

=========
Tonight’s show pulls up, like a limo, right here on the player!

==========
OR take the show for a drive yourself by downloading it here:

OOAL 165 FULL SHOW

=========

ARTIST/SONG:

The Cure (The Beatles)/Hello Goodbye
Hozier/It Will Come Back
Daughter/Youth
Waxahatchee/I Think I Love You
………
*LOCAL ANESTHETIC*
Noah & The Megafauna /Fanfare
………
Floating Action/Earth-Shackles
Tweedy/Low Key
The Beatles/I Want You (She’s So Heavy)
Interpol/Everything Is Wrong
EDJ/Minor Mistakes
Father John Misty/I’m Writing A Novel
Conor Oberst/Hundreds of Ways
Rubblebucket/Hey Everybody
Bon Iver/Skinny Love
Shakey Graves/Dearly Departed
alt-J/Tessellate (Live)
alt-J/Left Hand Free
………
*BEARD OF THE DAY*
Nick Mulvey /Cucurucu
………
Band of Horses/Everything’s Gonna Be Undone (Live)
Band of Horses/The Great Salt Lake
Damien Rice/I Don’t Want To Change You
Greak Elk/I’m Going To Bend
Sia/Breathe Me
Angus & Julia Stone/Main Street
Radiohead/You And Whose Army?
Frazey Ford/Done
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers/Fault Lines
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers/Luna

