OOAL 149

Tonight’s show is signaling you right now to listen to it, right here on the player:


==========
OR take matters into your own hands & download the show by clicking here:

OOAL 149 FULL SHOW
==========

ARTIST/SONG:

Sheryl Crow (Eric Carmen)/All By Myself
Beaty Heart/Lekka Freakout
Fleet Foxes/Helplessness Blues
Kazyak/Pieces Of My Map
OK Go/The Writing’s On The Wall
Bear’s Den/Writing On The Wall
Lake Street Dive/Got Me Fooled
PJ Harvey/A Place Called Home
………..
*LOCAL ANESTHETIC*
Watch For Horses/Open Sea
……….
Portugal, The Man/Someday Believers
Spoon/Rent I Pay
Old 97’s/The Beauty Marks
Old 97’s/Let’s Get Drunk & Get It On
Alt-J/Tesselate
Seabird/Believe Me (Rocks Into Rivers)
Teenage Fanclub/Sometimes I Don’t Need To Believe In Anything
………
*BEARD OF THE DAY*
Foxing /Ocelot
……….
This Will Destroy You/I Believe In Your Victory
The War On Drugs/Disappearing
Treetop Flyers/Disappearing Kind
Neil Young/I Believe In You
Elvis Costello & The Roots/If I Could Believe
PHOX/Raspberry Seed
Low/Especially Me
Tall Heights/Somewhere I Believe
Tears For Fears/I Believe
George Harrison/If You Believe

