OOAL 135

Tonight’s show archives here just like love & light archive in your soul:

OR if downloading the show would clear your mind, do it here:

OOAL 135 FULL SHOW

ARTIST/SONG:

Flogging Molly/The Times They Are A-Changin’ (Bob Dylan)
Jessica Lea Mayfield/I Wanna Love You
Waxahatchee/I Think I Love You
Radiohead/Bullet Proof I Wish I Was (Live)
Asgeir/King & Cross
Damien Jurado/Silver Katherine
The National/I Should Live In Salt
Neil Finn/Dizzy Heights
U2/Into The Heart
Holy Folk/A Moment Here
Foster The People/Fire Escape
Imaginary Future/Fire Escape
Falling Off Maps/All My Fears
……….
*LOCAL ANESTHETIC*
Incan Abraham/Concorde
……….
George Harrison/Mama You’ve Been On My Mind (Demo)
Benmont Tench/Hannah
Clear Plastic Masks/Aliens
Beck/Heart Is A Drum
Water Liars/Last Escape
Lake Street Dive/You Go Down Smooth
Ray Lamontagne /Supernova
……….
*BEARD OF THE DAY*
The Deadmen/Robin
……….
Bear’s Den/Agape
Nick Drake/One Of These Things First
Temples/Shelter Song
Hospitality/I Miss Your Bones
Drive-By Truckers/Pauline Hawkins
elbow/New York Morning
Neil Young/After the Gold Rush

