OOAL 124 YEAR END

Tonight’s Best Of OOAL 2013 archives right here on the player:

OR end the year off with a bang & download the show for yourself here:

OOAL 124 FULL SHOW

ARTIST/SONG:

John Coltrane/My Favorite Things, Part 1
XNY/Ride On
Daughter/Youth
Waxahatchee/I Think I Love You
The National/Heavenfaced
Alt-J/Fitzpleasure
Edmund Wayne/To The Bugs On My Ceiling (feat. River Giant)
Bon Iver/Re: Stack
Unknown Mortal Orchestra/Swim & Sleep (Like A Shark)
Pearl & The Beard/40K
Courtney Barnett/History Eraser
mewithoutYou/In A Sweater Poorly Knit
The Neighborhood/Sweater Weather
Portugal, The Man/Creep In A T-Shirt
Jim James/State Of The Art (A.E.I.O.U.)
Ryan Adams/Come Pick Me Up (Live)
Low/Plastic Cup (Live)
Imaginary Friend/Fire Escape
Devendra Banhart/Daniel
Kiki Pau/Tomte Mars
Bear’s Den/A Year Ago Today
Alicia Keys/101
James Blake/Retrograde
Yuck/Coconut Bible
PT Walkley/Leeches
Phosphorescent/Ride On/Right On
Local Natives/Colombia

