OOAL 108

Tonight’s show archives here as easy as Sunday morning:

OR if you need to own people & things, download it here:

OOAL 108 FULL SHOW

ARTIST/SONG:

The Push Stars/Bad Sneakers (Steely Dan)
Waxahatchee/I Think I Love You
PJ Harvey/I think I’m A Mother
Interpol/Who Do You Think
Alt-J/Dissolve Me
Alt-J/Fitzpleasure
The Neighbourhood/Sweater Weather (Little Daylight Remix)
Robinson/Superlove
James Bay/Move Together
……….
*BEARD OF THE DAY*
Truth & Salvage /Back In Your Love
………
Jim James/Exploding
Daughter/Winter
Mazzy Star/California
The National/This Is The Last Time
Seabird/Bird & Bear
Frank Sinatra/Summer Wind
Ray LaMontagne & The Pariah Dogs/For The Summer
Arctic Monkeys/Do I Wanna Know
White Denim/Pretty Green
Ghost Wave/Bootlegs
………
*LOCAL ANESTHETIC*
Medicine/Holy Crimes
……….
Pond/Giant Tortoise
Ilias/September Memory
Eels /Guest List
Travis/Moving
Valerie June/Pushin’ Against A Stone
The Doors/The End [New Stereo Mix] (Advanced Resolution)

