OOAL 103

Tonight’s awesome sauce show archives right here on the player:

OR keep it forever & download it here:

OOAL 103 FULL SHOW

ARTIST/SONG:

Phish/Limb By Limb
Local Natives/Columbia
mewithoutYou/In A Sweater Poorly Knit
The Neighbourhood/Sweater Weather
Amanda Palmer & The Grand Theft Orchestra/Do It With A Rockstar
Father John Misty/Writing A Novel
The National/Bloodbuzz Ohio
Ryan Adams/Come Pick Me Up (Live)
Jim James/State Of The Art (A.E.I.O.U.)
Kazyak/Pieces Of My Map
Devendra Banhart/Daniel
Low/Plastic Cup (Live)
Edmund Wayne/To The Bugs On My Ceiling (feat. River Giant)
Colamiles/So Badly
James Blake/Retrograde
Fossil Collective/There’s A Light
Imaginary Friend/Fire Escape
Portugal, The Man/Creep In A T-Shirt
Holy Folk/Jump The Rails
Phosphorescent/Ride On/Right On
Great Elk/I’m Going To Bend
Hanni El Khatib/Wait Wait Wait
Pearl & The Beard/40K
Tall Heights/Field Of Snow
Yellow Ostrich/I Got No Time For You
Band of Horses/Everything’s Gonna Be Undone
Arkells/Michigan Left
My Morning Jacket/Leaving On A Jet Plane (John Denver)

