OOAL 93 2

Tonight’s show archives right here on the player:

OR you can download it here:

OOAL 93 FULL SHOW

ARTIST/SONG:

Alicia Keys & Adam Levine/Wild Horses (Rolling Stones)
mewithoutYou/In a Sweater Poorly Knit
The Neighbourhood/Sweater Weather
The Breathing Tree/Sweater
……….
*BEARD OF THE DAY*
Nervous Nellie/Gloves (Adam Boy Remix)
……….
Radiohead /Bloom
Hotel Eden/I Saw You at the Laundromat
Local Natives/Heavy Feet
Imaginary Friend/Fire Escape
Courrier/Live Is A Fire
Still Corners/Fireflies
Phoenix/Trying To Be Cool
Javelin/The Stars
Stone Gossard/I Need Something Different
Talking Heads/Sugar On My Tongue
Marjori Fair/Cracks In The Wall
The Milk Carton Kids/Whisper In Her Ear
Spencer Livingston/Tomorrow
Thee Oh Sees/Toe Cutter – Thumb Buster
……….
*LOCAL ANESTHETIC*
Sea Wolf /Wicked Blood
……….
Bad Books/You’re A Mirror I Cannot Avoid
Great Elk/Oh, My Home, My Ohio
Patty Griffin/Ohio
Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young/Ohio
My Name Is You/We’re Alive
Rolling Stones/Slave
Rolling Stones/Wild Horses (Live)

