OOAL 84

Tonight’s show archives right here, wow:

You can also commit a bit further & download the show & take it with you (this is getting serious):

OOAL 84 FULL SHOW

ARTIST/SONG:

My Morning Jacket/Leaving on a Jet Plane (John Denver)
Devendra Banhart/Won’t You Come Over
The dB’s/That Time is Gone
Local Natives/Colombia
……….
*BEARD OF THE DAY*
Sin Fang /Look at the Light
……….
Lemolo/Open Air
Phosphorescent/Down to Go
Rilo Kiley/The Good That Won’t Come Out
Kiki Pau/Pines
Atoms For Peace/Amok
STRFKR/While I’m Alive
Cold War Kids/Miracle Mile
………
*LOCAL ANESTHETIC*
PLUS/Neon Mannequins
……….
Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers/The Wild One
The Amazing/Flashlight
Tame Impala/Be Above It
Paul Banks/Summertime is Coming
Elbow/The Long War Shuffle
Nina Simone/I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
Tall Tales & the Silver Lining/Till Summer Comes
Father John Misty/I’m Writing a Novel
Pink Floyd/One of My Turns
Bon Iver/Babys
Tyler Ramsey/All Night
Denison Witmer/Keep Moving Brother, Keep Moving Sister
Kris Orlowski/All My People
A. Rex/Angel
The Psychedelic Furs/Love My Way

