OOAL 79

Tonight’s AWESOME show archives on the player here:

Or get high tech and download the show & take it with you here:

OOAL 79 FULL SHOW

ARTIST/SONG:

Wonderwall (Oasis)/Ryan Adams
Daughter/Smother
Rilo Kiley/A Better Son Daughter
William Fitzsimmons/Further From You
Local Natives/You & I
Fleet Foxes/Heard Them Sirring
Dave Matthews/Stay or Leave
Hotel Eden/I Saw You at the Laundromat
……….
*BEARD OF THE DAY*
Matt Pond/Love to Get Used
……….
Phoenix/If I Ever Feel Better
Band of Horses/Islands On The Coast
Wires in the Walls/In The Rain
Ed Sheeran/The A Team
Father John Misty/This is Sally Hatchet
Cold War Kids/Miracle Mile
Fur/Irreversible
Radiohead/Bullet Proof…I Wish I Was
Great Elk/Some Are Lakes
……….
*LOCAL ANESTHETIC*
Jenny O. /Lazy Jane
……….
Damien Rice/Dogs
Bright Eyes/First Day of My Life
Jim James/A New Life
Colamiles/Hotel Rooms Are Gone
Fiona Apple/Waltz (Better Than Fine)
Roadkill Ghost Choir/Beggars Guild
Sweet Billy Pilgrim/Joyful Reunion
Eels/Peach Blossoms
J Geils Band/Love Stinks