You can archive tonight’s show on the player here:

Or you can download the show & listen to it wherever/whenever you want here:

Download OOAL 46 FULL SHOW here

OOAL SETLIST #46 06-16-12

SONG TITLE/ARTIST:
Heart of Gold (Neil Young)/Tanya Donelly
I Really Need Love/The Bees
Real Love/Mike Doughty
Easy/The Peach Kings
The Funeral/Band of Horses
Love Interuption/Jack White
Not About Love/Fiona Apple
Let Love Rule/Lenny Kravitz
Where Are You Going (Live-The Central Park Concert)/Dave Matthews Band
I’m In Love/Meiko
Love Is Hard/James Morrison
Stubborn Love/The Lumineers
Love/John Lennon
Crown of Love/Arcade Fire
I Can’t Make You Love Me-Nick of Time/Bon Iver
For Love/Simon Lynge
Love Out of Lust/Lykke Li
Why Don’t We Do It In The Road/The Beatles
A Punch Up At A Wedding/Radiohead
True Love Waits (Live in Oslo)/Radiohead
Love Hate Love/Alice in Chains
No I in Threesome/Interpol
To Bring You My Love/PJ Harvey
Dance Me to the End of Love (Live at Eddie’s Attic)/The Civil Wars
My Little Dove/I Hate You Just Kidding
This Love is Over/Ray Lamontagne & the Pariah Dogs
Make You Feel My Love/Adele

