This week’s show archives here on the player and you can download it below!

Download OOAL 22 FULL SHOW here

OOAL SETLIST #22 12-31-11

SONG TITLE/ARTIST:
Limb by Limb/Phish
il neige/Philemon Chante
Beautiful Girl/William Fitzsimmons
Michigan/The Milk Carton Kids
Wonderful (The Way I Feel)/My Morning Jacket
Moving Pictures/Silent Films/Great Lake Swimmers
Little Things/The Peach Kings
Los Angeles/Phosphorescent
Don’t Give Up On Me/Milo Greene
All I Need/Radiohead
The Listeners/Breathe Owl Breathe
Atlas Hands/Benjamin Francis Leftwich
Helplessness Blues/Fleet Foxes
Two Birds/Regina Spektor
Re: Stacks/Bon Iver
My Little Dove/I Hate You Just Kidding
Flightless Bird/American Mouth (Wedding Version)/Iron & Wine
Great Big Plans/Jenny Owen Youngs
Cough Syrup/Young the Giant
Infinite Arms/Band of Horses
Milk White Air/J Tillman
Poison & Wine/The Civil Wars
Be Here Now/Ray Lamontagne
Thank You/Alanis Morrissette
Let Go/Everest

