This week’s show archives here on the player and you can download it below!

Download OOAL FULL SHOW here

OOAL SETLIST #19 12-03-11

SONG TITLE/ARTIST:
Moustache Man/Cake
Replicate/Fanfarlo
Superstition/The Kills
Whale Song/Lemolo
I Don’t Think I’ll Ever Get Over You/Colin Hay
Something Good/Bee and Flower
Population/Giant Travel Avant Garde
Open Pages/Rocco Deluca & The Burden
*LOCAL ANESTHETIC*
Little Things/The Peach Kings
Lake Michigan/Rogue Wave
Doughnut For a Snowman/Guided By Voices
1957/Milo Greene
Postcard From 1952/Explosions in the Sky
All Of My Trains/Robert Francis
Young Birds/Francisco The Man
*BEARD OF THE DAY*
Moving Away/My Morning Jacket
I Don’t Want To Know/The Swell Season
The Way Sound Leaves A Room/Sarah Jaffe
Silent Movie/The Boxer Rebellion
Hold On/Alabama Shakes
123 Stop (Acoustic) /The Postelles
Sorrowing Man/City & Colour
Slave/The Rolling Stones
Laura Veirs/Glaxies
Midnight City/M83

