This week’s show archives here on the player and you can download it below!

Download OOAL 17 FULL SHOW here

OOAL SETLIST #17 11-19-11

SONG/ARTIST:
Miserable/Lit
I’ve Got This Friend/Civil Wars
No I In Threesome/Interpol
Cold Feet/Lost Lander
*BEARD OF THE DAY*
The Listeners/Breathe Owl Breathe
Window/Fiona Apple
Still Life/The Horrors
Let My Love Open The Door (live)/Eddie Vedder
Great Big Plans/Jenny Owen Youngs
Easy/The Peach Kings
Beach Baby/Bon Iver
Cough Syrup/Young the Giant
*LOCAL ANESTHETIC*
Irredemption/Black Hi-Lighter
100 Other Lovers/Devotchka
If You See Her Say Hello/Bob Dylan
Roll On Hills/Annie Williams
Hold On/Alabama Shakes
As I Lay My Head Down/Other Lives
Short Skirt Long Jacket/Cake
*RANDOMS*
Adam Raised A Cain/Bruce Springsteen
Exile Verify /The National
The Good Ones/The Kills
Give Love A Try/Sunbears!
Oh Fortune/Dan Mangan
Fall On Me/REM
Lotus Flower/Radiohead
Ragged Wood/Fleet Foxes
One Step Ahead/Split Endz

