This week’s show archives here on the player and you can download it below!

Download OOAL FULL SHOW 11.05.11 here

OOAL SETLIST #15 11-05-11

SONG TITLE/ARTIST:
Stars/Hum
Chair/Big Deal
Dawned On Me/Wilco
In The Morning/Jack Johnson
Soft Shirt/Wires In The Walls
Satellite/Guster
Left To Defend/Anthem Facility
*RANDOMS*
Mexican Home/Josh Ritter
Better Man (Bridge School Live)/Pearl Jam
Steady Steady/North Highlands
I Didn’t Mean It/The Belle Brigade
Wonderful (The Way I Feel)/My Morning Jacket
Beautiful Girl/William Fitzsimmons
Love & Only Love (Bridge School Live)/Neil Young & Crazy Horse
*LOCAL ANESTHETIC*
Brute Us/George Glass
Little Girl/Robert Francis
Seer/Motopony
Holy Moses/Washington
Under The Same Sun/Ben Howard
Tomorrow/The Cranberries
Sun Comes Out (And I Don’t Care)/Unicycle Loves You
The Beast/Laura Marling
*BEARD OF THE DAY*
West Side Street/The Deep Dark Woods
After The Gold Rush (Bridge School Live)/Thom Yorke
I Still Believe/The Call

